SeCRet LOCation #256 Happy New Years!

Posted by on

Here the latest and last seCRet lOCation show of 2013. Featuring new music for the past year, Enjoy. Happy New Year!


Playlist… song-artist:

Inland Emperor – Greyboy All-Stars
I Want It All – Arctic Monkeys
Here Comes The Night Time – Arcade Fire
Stuck Together Pieces – Atoms For Peace
Wake Me Up – Avicii
I’m In I’m Out And I’m Gone – Ben Harper with Charlie Musselwhite
Multiplier – Greyboy All-Stars
Young Girls [Explicit] – Black Joe Lewis
The Unholy Hand – The Bronx
Black Widow – Cage The Elephant
Get Lucky – Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams
Don’t Tear Us Apart – Dropkick Murphys
(She Might Be A) GRENADE – Elvis Costello And The Roots
Right Action – Franz Ferdinand
Bomb Pop – Greyboy All-Stars
Funny Little Tragedy – Gov’t Mule
Overdrive – Hank 3
Blueswave – Ivan Neville’s Dumpstaphunk
Raise The House (feat. Art Neville, Rebirth Brass Band & Troy Andrews) – Ivan Neville’s Dumpstaphunk
What Doesn’t Kill You – Jake Bugg
Howl – Jc Brooks & the Uptown Sound
Trashtruck – Greyboy All-Stars
Your Lady, She’s Shady – JJ Grey & Mofro
99 Shades of Crazy – JJ Grey & Mofro
Don’t Matter – Kings of Leon
Freaky – The Men
I’m Alive (Life Sounds Like) – Michael Franti And Spearhead
Shimmy – North Mississippi Allstars
Rattlesnake Highway – Palma Violets
The More It Works – Parquet Courts
You’ve Got Me Wonderin’ Now – Parquet Courts
Lightning Bolt – Pearl Jam
My God Is The Sun – Queens Of The Stone Age
She Will – Savages
Shut Up – Savages
Hodown (Bonus Track) – North Mississippi Allstars
Breaking Down – Superchunk
You Will Be Free – The Thermals
You Can’t Be Told – Valerie June
Unbelievers – Vampire Weekend
Mosquito – Yeah Yeah Yeahs
A Ride – Yuppies
ML (Goin Home) [Bonus Track] – North Mississippi Allstars


The show podcast, again broken into 30 minute segments.